feeder sound exclusive premiere: Silat Beksi & Daniel Broesecke – Holy Beats [Particular]

silat beksi and daniel broesecke - holy beats [particular] 01

feeder sound exclusive premiere: Silat Beksi & Daniel Broesecke – Holy Beats [Particular]

Silat Beksi & Daniel Broesecke team up once again, this time for the fourth pressing in Particular‘s exquisite catalogue, bringing forward two steaming techno tracks guaranteed to make your feet move instantly. Titled Holy Beats EP, the 12” will be released in the upcoming period and it definitely counts as a great addition to any record collection. Functioning as a sublabel for Vivus Records, Particular previously dispatched top-notch materials signed by Andu Simion, Sebastian Eric and Lumieux, always searching for a distinct sound, exploring the process in which music can influence moods and emotions.

The two artists are old friends and collaborators, their works delivering dreamy soundscapes that reach the soul, the mind and the body every time. They both have extensive experience in the field of electronic music as producers and DJs, with their works being published by well-known labels around the world. This material will be available in a limited number of copies, so make sure you get yours in time.

💥 Let’s get groovy with A1. “Holy Beats” exclusively on feeder sound:

Naming the EP, the cut reveals a resonant minimalistic sound, flavoured with a solid bassline, a steady-paced percussive core and numerous complementary layers. Constantly building on itself, the rhythm receives warm background textures, alluring modulated vocals and numerous warped micropatterns that provide a powerful outcome, perfect for the dancefloor.

Side B is reserved for “Trapped In”, an uplifting atmospheric track designed with prominent drumming sequences, bright pads, ethereal vocals and dubby reverberations. The introspective nature of the track is perfectly balanced by it’s thumping sound, offering a deep musical journey.

silat beksi and daniel broesecke - holy beats [particular] cover 2

Pre-order your copy of Holy Beats EP at deejay.de


There are only two days left until we reach the deadline for the feeder sound Open Call for DJs and producers so it’s time to wrap up your productions and register your works.


Artist: Silat Beksi & Daniel Broesecke
Title: A1. Holy Beats / Holy Beats EP
Label: Particular
Release Date: TBA
Format: Vinyl-Only


Words by: AndreiB


The feeder sound project is organized by Save or Cancel team, composed of Cristina Popa (random) and Andrei Racovițan (ubic), through feeder.ro and is co-funded by AFCN, Thematic area: Digital art and new media. The program does not necessarily represent the position of the National Cultural Fund Administration. AFCN is not responsible for the content of the program or the way the program results can be used. These are entirely the responsibility of the beneficiary of the funding.

Visit the project’s page feeder soundEP reviews and exclusive premiere to find out more about past, current and future activities. 

About Save or Cancel
Since 2008, Save or Cancel is a medium of communication and propagation of the arts and culture, promoting and facilitating their role in contemporary society.
The self-initiated multidisciplinary programs of Save or Cancel aim to identify sustainable and adaptable opportunities for (re) valorization of the existence through architectural, cultural and editorial projects.

feeder sound is a showcase of local and international talent alike comprised of DJ sets and fresh tunes meticulously curated in a sound collection which promotes mutual recognition and cultural exchange between musicians worldwide.

feeder sound ep review side bar logo icon

26 thoughts on “feeder sound exclusive premiere: Silat Beksi & Daniel Broesecke – Holy Beats [Particular]”

  1. Pingback: Silat Beksi & Fedo - Whistlers • feeder.ro

  2. Pingback: premiere: Gienero - Milode (Original Mix) [FanFar’On] • feeder.ro

  3. Pingback: Peace in Ukraine VA - Vol III [feeder sound] • feeder.ro

  4. Pingback: Peace in Ukraine VA - Vol II [feeder sound] • feeder.ro

  5. Pingback: Peace in Ukraine VA - Vol I [feeder sound] • feeder.ro

  6. Pingback: Daniel Broesecke - Bless EP (w. Epau Remix) [UVAR] • feeder.ro

  7. Pingback: 25 micROhouse & ROminimal EP, LP, VA (vinyl only) • feeder.ro

  8. Pingback: feeder sound 338 mixed by Gogan [Own Productions] • feeder.ro

  9. Pingback: Various Artists - UVARLTD005 [UVAR] • feeder.ro

  10. Pingback: Triptil - Wasteland EP (w. Silat Beksi Remix) [MTM] • feeder.ro

  11. Pingback: Nici Frida - Traffic EP [324 Records] • feeder.ro

  12. Pingback: feeder sound 325 mixed by Monet Mane • feeder.ro

  13. Pingback: Various Artists - Sonet VA 01 [Sonet] • feeder.ro

  14. Pingback: Various - Skip Audio 002 [Skip Audio] • feeder.ro

  15. Pingback: Bazmann - Dixon EP [Rowle] • feeder.ro

  16. Pingback: feeder sound 307 mixed by Rupert Wall • feeder.ro

  17. Pingback: 20 micROhouse & ROminimal EP, LP, VA (vinyl only) • feeder.ro

  18. Pingback: premiere: Macarie - Debieight [Midas Touch] • feeder.ro

  19. Pingback: Vlad Arapasu - Inserpia EP [Vivus Records] • feeder.ro

  20. Pingback: Silat Beksi, Florian Meffert - Third Stream 004 • feeder.ro

  21. Pingback: Rares Romanov - Digital Awareness [Sonet] • feeder.ro

  22. Pingback: feeder sound exclusive premiere: Lumieux - Self Image [AKTA Records] • feeder.ro

  23. Pingback: feeder sound exclusive premiere: Razvan Ban – Anglosphere [OFFWAX] – feeder.ro

  24. Pingback: userUNKNWN, Soyro - Universe Inside EP [Rhanamh] • feeder.ro

Leave a reply (we review all comments)