V.A Compilation – Grand Solar Flash [Rockets Audio]

V.A Compilation - Grand Solar Flash [Rockets Audio]

ROCKBCE01 / Grand Solar Flash / V.A Compilation

Rockets Audio presents you the GRAND SOLAR FLASH Compilation. A fine selection of great Artists. Stunning reduced minimal sounds and groovy dancefloor filler will catch your ears.
It´s a Bandcamp exclusive release.

1. Chklte – Ghost Car From Planet 42
2. Difid – Mtk Or What
3. Furz – No Longer Me
4. Hendriks Toth – Try Again Pls
5. Matheiu, Weg – M.A.C.A 008
6. Max Jacobson – RYK M-185
7. Mutlu San & Ahmet Taner
8. Suinyl – Buenos Aires

Snippet Preview:

Link to Bandcamp:

Artist: V.A Compilation
Title: Grand Solar Flash
Record Label:  Rockets Audio
Cat. Number: BCE01
Release Date: 11 Jan 2021
Format: Digital

Contact & Licensing: rocketsaudio@gmail.com

Artwork and credits by – Rockets Audio

Leave a reply (we review all comments)