16B – ’SunTzu’ Album [aLOLa Records]

16B - ’SunTzu’ Album [aLOLa Records]

16B – ’SunTzu’ Album [aLOLa Records]

Omid 16B, adds another impressive artist album release to his repertoire, offering 18 new tracks to soak up on his latest body of work, ’SunTzu’. Across the album you’ll find a multitude of musical facets on parade, genre-crossing between emotive electronica and blissful ambient gems through to animated indie, techno, electro and deep house grooves, all so beautifully done. Highlights include the brilliant single ‘Yellow’, the emotive melodic soundscapes of ‘As We Sit Together’, ‘Hello’ and ‘Mum’, and closing the album with a bang is the aptly titled full on Techno romp, ‘The End’. 

Order here: https://ffm.to/16bsuntzu

Track Listing
1 Yellow (Album Version)
2 Hyper Colours (Album Version)
3 Risk
4 Innocentised
5 No Words
6 Cycles
7 Last Try
8 Vanished
9 Bud & Trence
10 Where Do Whales Hide?
11 Mum
12 Get Out Of Your Head
13 Just Before We All Go
14 London Boy (In Detroit)
15 As We Sit Together
16 Good Night?
17 Hello
18 The End

aLOLa Records: facebook // website

Omid 16B: soundcloud // facebook

1 thought on “16B – ’SunTzu’ Album [aLOLa Records]”

  1. Pingback: 16B feat. Morel - The New Wave [aLOLa Records] • feeder.ro

Leave a reply (we review all comments)