Mollono.Bass confirms release date November 29th: Remix Collection V [out via 3000Grad Records]

Mollono.Bass confirms release date November 29th: Remix Collection V [out via 3000Grad Records]

3000Grad Records announce highly anticipated album release: Mollono.Bass’ upcoming Remix Collection V – out November 29th

Forever evolving & seeking out new directions, Remix Collection V is a thirteen-track LP showcasing the latest re-works from internationally renowned artist Mollono.Bass. The long-player features a tantalising array of compositions, some with vocals, some without & others displaying palpable virtual sounds indistinguishable from instrumentals – but always, with a solid dose of bass.

The opening track, ‘Lighthouse’ (Mollono.Bass Radio Editby Whale vs. Elephant is an exquisite slice of ambient electronica – featuring rolling grooves interlaced with melancholic vocals. Stepping up on remix duties, Mollono.Bass adds his signature coating & delivers a standout cut.

The Remix Collections embody broad spectrum tonics, appealing to party heads with musical sophistication. Volume No. 5 in the series is no exception: From hands-in-the-air moments of collective euphoria to visceral tickles & cortical itches – you’ll find every ingredient needed for the ultimate party experience.

Buzzing across the entire body of works – each handpicked track on Mollono.Bass Remix Collection V emanate with his unmistakable grooves, while remaining true to the original. Check it out below!

Mollono.Bass Remix Collection V

TRACK LIST: Mollono.Bass Remix Collection V

  1. Whale vs: Elephant – Lighthouse (Mollono.Bass Radio Edit)            
  2. Elias Doré & Acado – Asura (Mollono.Bass Remix)
  3. Taster Peter – Desert Night (Mollono.Bass Remix)
  4. Dandara – Pororoca feat. Anissa Damali (Mollono.Bass Remix)
  5. Bonfante – Back From Finisterre (Mollono.Bass Remix)            
  6. Dole & Kom – Samoja (Mollono.Bass Remix)
  7. Stereo Express – Mama Africa (Mollono.Bass Remix)
  8. Matchy & Bott – Apollon feat. Oh Sleep (Mollono.Bass Remix)
  9. Mark Tarmonea & Yannek Maunz – Prelusion (Mollono.Bass Remix)
  10. Renga Weh – Struggling Minority (Mollono.Bass Remix)            
  11. Einmusik – Multiple Life (Mollono.Bass Remix)
  12. Junge & Maedchen – Görls (Mollono.Bass Remix)
  13. Antoine Villoutreix – Wie wunderschoen (Mollono.Bass Remix)

CONNECT with Mollono.Bass:

1 thought on “Mollono.Bass confirms release date November 29th: Remix Collection V [out via 3000Grad Records]”

  1. Pingback: Read an exclusive Interview w/ Mollono.Bass •

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.