Cervidae Recordings – Five Years Compilation Vol.1 & Vol.2

Cervidae Recordings – Five Years Compilation Vol.1 & Vol.2

After successful releases in the last years, labelhead Thomas A.S. presents you a
fine selection full of great artists and their passion. The 5 Years Compliation.

Tracklist Vol.1:

1. Deaf Pillow – Black Mountain Original Mix
2. Patryk Molinari – L8 Original Mix
3. Martin Aquino, Thomas A.S. – Five Years Original Mix
4. Vincent Casanova – Burning Sage Original Mix
5. Enzo Leep – Retro Original Mix
6. Jose Vizcaino – Mosko Original Mix
7. Luca Doobie – Data Twist Original Mix
8. Emiliano Martini – Another Century Original Mix

Tracklist Vol.2:

1. Duky – Therapy Session Original Mix
2. Danilo Schneider – Have A Drink On Me Original Mix
3. Thomas A.S. – The First Sunrise Original Mix
4. Matheiu – When The Tower Falls Original Mix
5. we.amps – Shaper Original Mix
6. Man-L – Street Rebels Original Mix
7. Nazt – Dad In September Original Mix
8. CL-ljud – Arrival Original Mix

Snippet Preview:

Cervidae Recordings· Five Years Vol. 1

Cervidae Recordings· Five Years Vol. 2

Buy Link Beatport:

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Five Years Compilation
Record Label: Cervidae Recordings
Cat. Number: CER056, CER057
Release Date: 05 & 19 October 2020
Format: Digital

Contact & Licensing: thomasasmusic@gmail.com

Artwork and credits by – Cervidae Recordings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.