Major Underground reveals ‘INEDITI’ EP

Last updated on September 11th, 2020 at 07:23 pm

Major Underground reveals ‘INEDITI’ EP

The EP features various artists and contains unreleased mixes of previous productions that weren’t available on time, but it would be a shame not to present them to our public, as they are so good quality mixes. ‘INEDITI’ kicks off with Ivan Stairway’s ‘Nothing To Lose’, a song about breaking free and moving on, remixed by Luca Colombo & Paul Adam, that is set to a vibey backdrop loaded with punchy house beats. Up next, Luca Gerlin delivers a brilliant instrumental feast, accompanying Rachael Calladine vocal stabs, through his Kkles Mix of Rachael’s glamorous single ‘Don’t Walk Away’. Luca Colombo & Tony Loreto’s ‘Oh Yeah’ is the brand new track of the EP. Its Judge Jay’s Gang Bang Mix is a deep & soulful refined tune, blended with warm and sexy vocal cuts, emotive synths and a slung baseline. To close out the package, Paul Adam works up a Mama Droplets Remix of his successful single ‘Let it Go’. It is a vocal house groove powered by a rolling baseline, soulful keys and string melodies.


1 – Ivan Stairway – ‘Nothing To Lose’ (Luca Colombo & Paul Adam Matmos Fluid Remix)
2 – Rachael Calladine – ‘Don’t Walk Away’ (Luca Gerlin – Kkles Mix)
3 – Luca Colombo & Tony Loreto – ‘Oh Yeah’ (Judge Jay’s Gang Bang Mix)
4 – Paul Adam – ‘Let it Go’ (Mama Droplets Remix)


Artists: Various Artists
Label: Major Underground
Cat. #: MU011
Release date: 02.08.2020 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.