Massive Attack – Heligoland

Massive Attack - Heligoland

Pe 8 februarie Massive Attack urmeaza sa lanseze Heligoland, cel de-al 5-lea album, la 7 ani de la lansarea 100th Window.

Track listing:
1. “Pray for Rain” (vocals: Tunde Adebimpe) 6:43
2. “Babel” (vocals: Martina Topley-Bird) 5:17
3. “Splitting the Atom” (vocals: Grant Marshall, Horace Andy and Robert Del Naja) 5:18
4. “Girl I Love You” (vocals: Horace Andy) 5:22
5. “Psyche” (vocals: Martina Topley-Bird) 3:22
6. “Flat of the Blade” (vocals: Guy Garvey) 5:29
7. “Paradise Circus” (vocals: Hope Sandoval) 4:57
8. “Rush Minute” (vocals: Robert Del Naja) 4:48
9. “Saturday Come Slow” (vocals: Damon Albarn) 3:29
10. “Atlas Air” (vocals: Robert Del Naja) 7:41

Pentru nerabdatori, albumul circula deja pe net.

2 thoughts on “Massive Attack – Heligoland”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.