feeder sound 367 mixed by Andrey Djackonda

  • by
feeder sound 367 mixed by Andrey Djackonda

This heatwave outside calls for hot rhythms, so we invite Andrey Djackonda to take over the decks and deliver this week’s podcast episode.

Based in Moldova, Andrey Djackonda is a DJ, producer and head chef at Conceptual Records. A multifaceted artist, he’s been exploring various shades of electronic and acoustic music for quite some time now, playing with anything from piano compositions, ambient or post-rock, to drum and bass, deep house and minimal techno.

Aside from his numerous independent releases or the ones brought forward through his label and other projects (Major-Minor, Space.exe) he also collaborated with imprints like Archipel, Techno Animals, Parliamnt, MixCult, Cyclic, Resonanz, Baile Music, Minim.all and Genesis, among others. His DJ and Live sets are known for the deep, hypnotic atmosphere of deep tech house and deep techno along with a soft rhythmic breakbeat. Every performance seems to be an exclusive, complete story, the hero of which is everyone present on the dancefloor.

“In this 1 hour set, I’ve selected the spectre of minimalistic sound I like the most. From the dark grooves by Ghertz, Nu Zau and Bryz, to the lighter trippy adventures by Minube, Sol and Art Motiv. I hope this music selection will put you in a positive and peaceful mood. With love, A/D.”

Andrey Djackonda

feeder sound 367 mixed by Andrey Djackonda provides the vibes you need to start this weekend with a smile on your face and with enough energy to have a blast. With a carousel of carefully selected minimal, microhouse and tech house cuts, the set reveals an organic sonic journey best to be enjoyed with the volume up.


01. Ghertz – Ghz 037
02. Up & Down – Sunrise Moments (Nu Zau Remix)
03. Farid Odilbekov – Unreleased1
04. Barbara Alvarez – Soy Tres (Bryz Remix)
05. Minube – Why do guitars need tuners
06. Minube, Ilya Dubrovin – Julietta
07. Sarp Ozaydin – Can’t Get Enough (Andrey Djackonda Remix)
08. Unknown Artist – sol_27
09. Gus Bonani – Perkyset (Original Mix)
10. Unknown Artist – sol_26
11. Art Motiv – Sudha

We are happy to announce that our latest EP, featuring 4 tracks from Unisson is in pre-sale exclusively at deejay.de. Reserve your copy now. 🔊

Andrey Djackonda on soundcloud | facebook | instagram | bandcamp | Conceptual Records
feeder sound on soundcloud | feeder.ro

Words by AndreiB

About feeder sound

feeder sound is a showcase of local and international talent alike, comprised of DJ sets and fresh tunes meticulously curated in a sound collection that promotes mutual recognition and cultural exchange between musicians worldwide. Visit the project’s pages, feeder soundEP reviews and exclusive premiere to find out more about the current and future activities.

feeder sound logo

Leave a reply (we review all comments)