Various Artists – Vol. 4 [Lescale Recordings]

Various Artists - Vol. 4 [Lescale Recordings]

Lescale Recordings drops its 23rd release in the form of ‘Various Artists Vol. 4’, featuring 4 fresh and consistent tracks and combining uplifting minimal deep-tech and breakbeat vibes. From Natalia Roth [Dreams On Wax] & Enzo Leep’s [Get Physical] ‘Sheep’s Rules’ to Hendriks Toth’s [Akta Records] ‘Slow Down’, passing through HDZ’s [Personality Disorder] ‘May Day’ and Dubphone [Vandalism Musique] & Igor Vicente’s [State of Flow Records] ‘Mr. Atmo’, a journey loaded with original sounds to produce drum-driven electric grooves with mind-blowing basslines, haunting synths, and hard-hitting stabs taking the listeners into the stratosphere.

Get your copy:

Follow Lescale Recordings on FacebookInstagramSoundCloud

2 thoughts on “Various Artists – Vol. 4 [Lescale Recordings]”

  1. Pingback: Luca Trevisan – Illusion EP [Lescale Recordings] •

  2. Pingback: Francesco Nikolai - Pirocoparlita EP [Lescale Recordings] •

Leave a reply (we review all comments)