MicrogardenDEEP present MicrogardenDEEP VA001

MicrogardenDEEP VA001 [MGDVA001]

MicrogardenDEEP VA001 [MGDVA001]

For the first MicrogardenDEEP VA release, we present six dope originals by Vladimir Marinkovic, Greg Ah Ree,
Never Alone In A Dark Room, Dan Matei, Ilusorio, Be-Vardo, MALBO.


 1.Vladimir Marinkovic, Greg Ah Ree – Qustions (Original Mix) 05:14  
 2.Never Alone In A Dark Room – Mate (Original Mix) 06:08  
 3.Dan Matei – Punct Si De La Capat (Original Mix) 08:33  
 4.Ilusorio – Deep Garden (Original Mix) 06:36  
 5.Be-Vardo – Planet Zero (Original Mix) 08:58  
 6.MALBO – Organic Beat (Original Mix) 08:57  


24 bit master
Cover Artwork: Molly Child (Serbia)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.