Mark Knight – Untold Business LP [Toolroom Records]

Mark Knight - Untold Business LP [Toolroom Records]

Mark Knight – ‘Untold Business’ Album [Toolroom Records]

Toolroom founder and Grammy-nominated producer Mark Knight reveals his highly anticipated debut artist album, ‘Untold Business’, with a set of 13 beautifully crafted, positive, life-affirming songs deemed to lift everyone’s spirits.

Featuring an all-star cast, including Michael Gray, Robert Owens, Shingai (Noisettes), Gene Farris and more, ‘Untold Business’ features Mark’s recent smash with Beverley Knight and The London Community Gospel Choir, ‘Everything’s Gonna Be Alright‘, and one of his biggest releases to date, ‘All 4 Love’, with Rene Amesz and Tasty Lopez. 

Known for releasing quality club records, ‘Untold Business’ sees Mark Knight go back to his roots, reprising the sounds and records that made him the DJ he is today. Delving through his extensive collection of classic Funk, House, Soul and Disco records from the 1970s and 80s has provided the bedrock for the album which pays homage to the soulful, vocal house music that Mark first fell in love with, in the 90s.

With stunning results primed to stand the test of time, ‘Untold Business’ boasts some of Mark’s best work to date, testament to his creativity and maturity as an artist… 360 degrees superb!


1. Mark Knight & Beverley Knight (feat. London Community Gospel Choir) – Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
2. Mark Knight (feat. Chenai) – Bit By Bit
3. Mark Knight (feat. Shingai) – Feel The Pressure
4. Mark Knight & Michael Gray (feat. Gia) – Love Is All We’re Living For
5. Mark Knight (feat. Damon Trueitt) – You Saw Me
6. Mark Knight (feat. Alex Mills) – It’s a Wonder
7. Mark Knight (feat. Clementine Douglas) – 10,000
8. Mark Knight (feat. Gene Farris & Jafunk) – Untold Business
9. Mark Knight & James F. Reynolds (feat. Mike City) – Fire Burning
10. Mark Knight & D.Ramirez (feat. Robert Owens) – Pass It Up
11. Mark Knight & Rene Amesz – All 4 Love (feat Tasty Lopez)
12. Mark Knight (feat. Laura Davie & The Melody Men) – If It’s Love
13. Mark Knight (feat. Chenai & Mr. V) – Tonight

Leave a reply (we review all comments)