Skip to content
MicFreak - ‘Everything’ Album [Quantize Recordings]

MicFreak – ‘Everything’ Album [Quantize Recordings]

MicFreak – ‘Everything’ Album [Quantize Recordings]

‘Everything’, is MicFreak‘s second long-player for DJ Spen’s empire, releasing ‘Feelin’ It’ on Unquantize in 2019, he’s now back with a fabulous collection of house grooves, featuring some of his best works and new jams to date on Quantize Recordings. Across this 15 track compilation there’s new collabs with DJ Spen, Abco, Masmin, DJ Strobe and Lee Buxton; remixes of tracks by Shaun Escoffery, Roland Clark, Thommy Davis, Barbara Tucker, Kid Enigma and Crystal Waters, among others; and a full DJ mixed version for the kitchen party crew! 

Artist: MicFreak
Title: Everything
Record label: Quantize Recordings
Cat. #: QTZLP028

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version