Major Underground reveals ‘INEDITI’ EP

Major Underground reveals ‘INEDITI’ EP The EP

Major Underground reveals ‘INEDITI’ EP

The EP features various artists and contains unreleased mixes of previous productions that weren’t available on time, but it would be a shame not to present them to our public, as they are so good quality mixes. ‘INEDITI’ kicks off with Ivan Stairway’s ‘Nothing To Lose’, a song about breaking free and moving on, remixed by Luca Colombo & Paul Adam, that is set to a vibey backdrop loaded with punchy house beats. Up next, Luca Gerlin delivers a brilliant instrumental feast, accompanying Rachael Calladine vocal stabs, through his Kkles Mix of Rachael’s glamorous single ‘Don’t Walk Away’. Luca Colombo & Tony Loreto’s ‘Oh Yeah’ is the brand new track of the EP. Its Judge Jay’s Gang Bang Mix is a deep & soulful refined tune, blended with warm and sexy vocal cuts, emotive synths and a slung baseline. To close out the package, Paul Adam works up a Mama Droplets Remix of his successful single ‘Let it Go’. It is a vocal house groove powered by a rolling baseline, soulful keys and string melodies.


1 – Ivan Stairway – ‘Nothing To Lose’ (Luca Colombo & Paul Adam Matmos Fluid Remix)
2 – Rachael Calladine – ‘Don’t Walk Away’ (Luca Gerlin – Kkles Mix)
3 – Luca Colombo & Tony Loreto – ‘Oh Yeah’ (Judge Jay’s Gang Bang Mix)
4 – Paul Adam – ‘Let it Go’ (Mama Droplets Remix)


Artists: Various Artists
Label: Major Underground
Cat. #: MU011
Release date: 02.08.2020 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *