Dragosh – Magique / CL-ljud – We keep making music [WEorUS]

feeder sound exclusive premiere Dragosh & CL-ljud [WEorUS]

feeder sound exclusive premiere: Dragosh – Magique / CL-ljud – We keep making music [WEorUS]

It is our pleasure to share music and ideas with you, and people who have similar interests for underground culture, music and art. This Sunday you are invited to listen to these two magnificent tracks produced by Dragosh and CL-ljud, premiered exclusively on feeder sound column.

Based in Italy, Dragosh is a Romanian who lives and works in Italy. He is active on both local and international underground electronic music scenes, with his selections and productions being highly acclaimed by many people – DJs, producers and party-goers alike. Aside from his own ventures WEorUS and Modvlar he also collaborated with Viva Music, Desolat, Brouqade, Memoria Recordings, Paragram, Curtea Veche, No Time For Love, Leftback, Otaku and Unreleased Plattform, bringing forward a distinct and ever-evolving sound throughout time.

As the situation is still unclear, many artists, including Dragosh have started new projects releasing music in digital format. We are delighted to welcome you to listen to Dragosh‘s latest musical production Magique, exclusively premiered on feeder sound. The track was recently released on L’immaginario collettivo contemporaneo, alongside CL-ljud, Fabrizio Siano, Nomo.ar, Rush Arp, Dragosh, MoMa, Simone Adinolfi, Nobodi, Involuntary Movement, Kaitaro, Dope Art.

Dragosh – Magique [WEorUS]
“WUD001 is finally completed and available. The idea behind this new series of digital releases has come naturally during the COVID19 lockdown. The main reason is to release quality and as good as vinyl material but in digital format. The journey is made by music created by friends and artists we respect. The output from the artists was amazing as we knew it would be, forming this way a group of 11 tracks with different styles but on the same path. The course on this path is made with minimalistic grooves and melodies, combined by more groovy and “dancy” material, no one is left behind.
The story will continue with other episodes of WEorUS digital and of course, we’ll keep pressing wax also when the time is right.” – Dragosh


CL-ljud – We keep making music [WEorUS]

DJ and producer CL-ljud started mixing at private parties in his hometown in 1993 and in a few years, he moves to the line-ups of local clubs in the province of Latina, Italy. In 2001, after sharpening his skills, digging for more music and playing at a series of events in his country, he decides to gain more experience and travels to London. Always building on his sound and seeking for more, in 2004 he moves to Ibiza, Spain and becomes a resident DJ at Itaca for the summer sessions.

In time CL-ljud also turns his attention to production, releasing with labels like Cervidae Recordings, Osmosis Audio, Simple Things Records, Tip Tap Records, Fragments, Kootz Music, Rewire, Cella Music, Punchis Records, Zeitlos, Bad Barbie Records, Baile Musik, Yoruba Grooves, Lucidflow, and others.

We hope you enjoy your summer and this wonderful production by CL-ljud.


L’immaginario collettivo contemporaneo contains 11 amazing productions and you are invited to discover them for yourself and grab a copy of the EP from WEorUS’s Bandcamp.


01. CL-ljud – We keep making music 09:35
02. Fabrizio Siano – Liquid church circumstances 06:07
03. Nomo.ar – All Or Nothing 09:10
04. Rush Arp – Into the Night 08:16
05. Dragosh – Magique 08:10
06. MoMa – Ceramic Bird 08:31
07. Simone Adinolfi – Turning Point 11:09
08. Nobodi – Hypocondriac 09:20
09. Involuntary Movement – Mama At The Window 08:22
10. Kaitaro – Workout 07:37
11. Dope Art – Goya 08:20


Artist: Dragosh / CL-ljud
Title: Magique / We keep making music – L’immaginario collettivo contemporaneo VA
Release Date: 12.07.2020
Format: Digital


Words by: ubic


About feeder sound

The feeder sound II project is organized by Save or Cancel team, composed of Cristina Popa (random) and Andrei Racovițan (ubic), through feeder.ro and is co-funded by AFCN, Thematic area: Digital art and new media. The program does not necessarily represent the position of the National Cultural Fund Administration. AFCN is not responsible for the content of the program or the way the program results can be used. These are entirely the responsibility of the beneficiary of the funding.

feeder sound is a showcase of local and international talent alike comprised of DJ sets and fresh tunes meticulously curated in a sound collection which promotes mutual recognition and cultural exchange between musicians worldwide. Visit the project’s page feeder sound, EP reviews and exclusive premiere to find out more about past, current and future activities.


About Save or Cancel

Since 2008, Save or Cancel is a medium of communication and propagation of the arts and culture, promoting and facilitating their role in contemporary society.
The self-initiated multidisciplinary programs of Save or Cancel aim to identify sustainable and adaptable opportunities for (re) valorization of the existence through architectural, cultural and editorial projects.

feeder sound ep review side bar logo icon

2 thoughts on “Dragosh – Magique / CL-ljud – We keep making music [WEorUS]”

  1. Pingback: Valentino Kanzyani - Ibiza Change (Dragosh Rework) • feeder.ro

  2. Pingback: feeder sound 287 mixed by Dragosh [WEorUS] • feeder.ro

Leave a reply (we review all comments)