VA – LongPlay001 [PhonicHouse1 Records]

Various Artists (Kirik, Puxumos, CAlinie, Petrutt, Manéfiu, SeeSiF, Stancu, Statik) – LongPlay001 [PhonicHouse1 Records]

After 2 and some years, PhonicHouse1 has gained the likes of so many Romanians and other people from abroad that now it is one of the most appreciated electronic music from Brasov. On the 2nd of November 2018 our story begins with Macarie as being invited, a dj in full ascension, to play at the first party, which happened to be a great success capturing the attention of the audience, following several other parties with the same achievement in the underground scene, where Cally, Cosmjn, Vlad Arapasu and many other made people dance.
Not long until a series of successive releases with djs from other countries or Romania took place. You can catch up with this activity by accessing this link:

Various Artists – LongPlay001 by PhonicHouse1 Records

After some releases, Techu and SeeSif came along to be the residents dj at our parties having made good productions for us. If you wish to be convinced, here are 2 tracks from them :

Not to forget about Bronson and Petru M, 2 djs who helped us grow from the beginning were part of the very first parties, becoming our most valuable residents.

An EP opts to be released next, picked with great care and personality to continue the development of the electronic music scene and clubbing life.
In the future, PhonicHouse1 plans to release a series of vinyl starting with the second half of this year 2020, signed by various well-known producers from the industry. Furthermore, please stay tuned with our social media pages:

The year 2020 has been a harsh period for keeping up the same activity but nothing can stop humanity to still grow the same path but with slight changes, after all, music is forever, we help it to stay this way!


Various Artists – LongPlay001 [PhonicHouse1 Records] Tracklist:
1. Kirik – Cilek Aromali
2. Puxumos – Bulci
3. CAlinie – Valuri vazute
4. Petrutt – Neakshu’s letter
5. Manéfiu – Dormi
6. SeeSiF – My dark
7. Stancu – Ancient Civilization
8. Statik – Return


Artist: Various Artists (Kirik, Puxumos, CAlinie, Petrutt, Manéfiu, SeeSiF, Stancu, Statik)
Title: LongPlay001 
Label: PhonicHouse1
Cat. number: PNHLP001
Release date: 31.05.2020
Format: Digital

4 thoughts on “VA – LongPlay001 [PhonicHouse1 Records]”

  1. Pingback: Sakdat & Balaur - Mental Detector (Lucide Remix) •

  2. Pingback: Various Artists – LongPlay004 [PhonicHouse1] •

  3. Pingback: Various Artists - LongPlay002 [PhonicHouse1] •

  4. Pingback: Farid Odilbekov - , EP [PhonicHouse1] •

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.