SYL Recordings drops an amazing ADE2017 Compilation

  • by

SYL Recordings compiled a little VA in occasion of ADE2017, with some of its most representative artists. In this essential pack you will find four tracks representing various shades of House music made by Sean Norvis, Geo Da Silva, Brazylero, Stino Grant and Untrue Sounds, from the classic house sound of “Dancing” and “Tune Up Your Mind” to the more forward-looking approach of “Like U Know” and “Johnny Started”.

Don’t miss this hot release, and don’t forget to share your opinion with us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.