Tony031R – BLOC Make Music 2010 Competition Mix

  • by


01. Marco Del Horno – The Only Way Is Down [Rinse]
02. Crazy Cousinz – Inflation [Rhythm Division]
03. Julio Bashmore – Um Bongo’s Revenge [Dirtybird]
04. Deadboy – U Cheated [Well Rounded Records]
05. Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok (Roska Remix) [Phantasy Sound]
06. Seiji vs. Bembe Segue – Get It Together [CDR]
07. Debruit – Nigeria What? [Civil Music]
08. Baobinga – Tongue Riddim (Roska Remix) [Build]
09. SonicC – Saiph [Honeywell Productions]
10. DJ Zinc – Killa Sound (Heavyfeet Remix) [Bingo Bass]
11. Hot City – No More [Infrasonics]

BLOC Make Music 2010 Competition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.