Mix si interviu TRG pentru Back And Forth

  • by

trg mix malina ionescu

Mix [download] si interviu TRG pentru Back And Forth. Foto: Malina Ionescu.

Trus’Me : Good God [Prime Numbers]
A Made Up Sound : Wire [Clone Basement Series]
Claro Intelecto : Above [Modern Love]
Mike Dehnert : Umlaut 2 First Version [Clone Basement Series]
Hardrive : Deep Inside [Strictly Rhythm]
Kentphonic : Hiya Kaya Rocco Deep Mix [Stalwart]
Chris Carrier : Get Down [Robsoul Recordings]
TRG : No Way Instrumental [White]
Tiger Stripes : Heat [Toolroom]
TRG : Since Last Night [Tempa]
MFor : Thief [Reincarnation]

“B&F: To start off, can you tell us a bit about your background? Where you come from, where you’ve been and where you’re at now.

TRG: I was born in Romania about 28 years ago. I still live here and it’s a bit surreal. I grew up to classical music, jazz and disco, the only son of a single mother, I was a handful and I still am. I’ve written a few books when I was about 15 which was well weird but I moved on from wunderkind to ghetto lured by wet basements and bass booming out of warehouses.”

Continuarea aici.

Leave a reply (we review all comments)