rokolectiv 2008 lineup

rokolectiv 2008. 11-13 aprilie:

An On Bast (PL)
Kalabrese (CH)
Cobblestone Jazz (CA) tbc
Underground Resistance (US)
The Model (RO)
Bjorn Torske (NO)
Pantha du Prince (DE)
Mungolian Jet Set (NO)
Lindstrom (NO)
Dat Politics (FR)
Surkin (FR)
Mira Calix (UK)
Planningtorock (UK)
Daedelus (US)
Khan of Finland (DE)
Jean-Jacques Perrey & David Chazam (FR)
Robert Henke (DE) tbc
FM 3 playing the Buddha Machine (CN) tbc
Tom Wilson (RO)
+ un artist local, inca neprecizat.

– via rekabu & chestionabil

6 thoughts on “rokolectiv 2008 lineup”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.