seb (infamous) – feb 07 promo mix

  • by

seb (infamous) – feb 07 promo mix
(68′, 192 kbps cbr, 93,3 mb)

1. phonique – what i fake (sleeper thief remix) [souvenir music]
2. thomas schumacher – take me out (original mix) [spiel-zeug schallplatten]
3. sono – whatever (martinez remix) [pias]
4. habersham – wheres my guitar (original)
5. unkle – burn my shadow (dan f remix) [surrender all]
6. dancelwerk – integrated [sounderground]
7. genderfix – spreading the contagion (zimbardo mix) [bugeyed records]
8. switch vs. soul mekanik – never touch that switch (nightmoves remix) [switch]
9. bsod – a bit sketchy (original mix) [play digital]
10.big hair & hasil adkins – she said (fine cut bodies’ westernpunk rerub) [cdr]
11.the futureheads – worry about it later (switch remix) [679]
12.filo & peri, serge devant – triple crown (shiloh remix) [baroque]
13.will saul – jen (phonique remix) [systematic]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.